Find an Advisor

James Bey, CLU, ChFC
Naperville, Illinois

jbey@pfgllcemail.com

 Phone: 630-204-6479

Gary Bilyeu
Sanger, Texas

gbilyeu@kfafin.com  

Phone: 940-367-6687

Nancy Bullock-Swanson
Phoenix, AZ & Sioux City, Iowa

nancy@pfgllcemail.com 

Phone: 712-274-6900

Art Dinkin, CFP®
Urbandale, Iowa

adinkin@dvfin.com

Phone: 515-255-3354 

Enrique "Henry" Hernandez
El Paso, Texas

henry@pfgllcemail.com 

Phone: 915-588-8716 

Russ Kramer
Grimes, Iowa

rkramer@iwnadvisor.com

Phone: 515-778-1665

Charles "Garrett" Morgan
Lubbock, Texas

garrett@archerfp.com 

Phone: 806-407-3346 

Dave Rigg
Sanger, Texas

drigg@kfafin.com 

Phone: 903-647-2194

Don Rosalez
Flagstaff, Arizona

drosalez@pfgllcemail.com

 Phone: 928-774-9091

Kathleen Williams-Price
Lubbock, Texas

kathleen@archerfp.com

 Phone: 806-407-3346 

Lucas Bielfelt
Ames, Iowa

lucas@lucasianwm.com

Phone: 515-292-2020

Ross Bonifield
Phoenix, Arizona

ross@pfgllcemail.com

 Phone: 602-494-0020 

Brant Collier
Sanger, TX

brantcollier@kfafin.com

Phone: 817-578-5078

Andrew Endelman
Urbandale, Iowa
aendelman@indwealth.net
Phone: 515-255-3354 
Erik Holt
Hagerstown, Maryland

erik@holtadvisory.com

Phone: 240-446-7894 

Scott McCord
Peoria, Illinois

scott@anthem-financial.com

Phone: 309-214-0152

Jim Poindexter, CFP®, AEP®
Prescott, Arizona

jpoindexter@mcdermottadvisors.com

 Phone: 928-443-5542

Michael Rodgers, CFP®
Warrenville, Illinois

mike@pfgllcemail.com

 Phone: 630-728-4298

Nancy Schneider
Phoenix, Arizona

ncschneider@preferredgroupllc.com

Phone: 602-494-0020 

Jeff Zupancic
Phoenix, Arizona

jeff@indwealth.net

 Phone: 602-494-0020 

Patrick Owens
Urbandale, IA
powens@dvfin.com
Phone: 515-255-3354

Independent Wealth Network, Inc.

2763 86th Street

Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 255-3354

Independent Wealth Network, Inc. is a SEC Registered Investment Advisor.

Please review our disclosure page for more information

© 2020 by Independent Wealth Network