Independent Wealth Network, Inc. is a SEC Registered Investment Advisor. Please review our Firm Brochure - Form ADV Part 2A and Privacy Policy.

© 2019 by Independent Wealth Network

The Advisors

James Bey, CLU, ChFC
Naperville, Illinois

jbey@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 630-204-6479

ADV Part 2B

Gary Bilyeu
Sanger, Texas

gbilyeu@kfafin.com | Phone: 940-367-6687

ADV Part 2B

Lucas Bielfelt
Ames, Iowa

lucas@lucasianwm.com | Phone: 515-292-2020

ADV Part 2B

Ross Bonifield
Phoenix, Arizona

ross@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 602-494-0020 

ADV Part 2B

Nancy Bullock-Swanson
Sioux City, Iowa

nancy@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 712-274-6900

ADV Part 2B

Andrew Endelman
Urbandale, Iowa

aendelman@indwealth.net | Phone: 515-255-3354 

ADV Part 2B

Erik Holt
Hagerstown, Maryland

erik@holtadvisory.com | Phone: 240-446-7894 

ADV Part 2B

Kevin McCann
Fort Worth, TX

kmccann@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 602-743-1273

ADV Part 2B

Art Dinkin, CFP®
Urbandale, Iowa

adinkin@dvfin.com | Phone: 515-255-3354 

ADV Part 2B

Enrique "Henry" Hernandez
El Paso, Texas

henry@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 915-588-8716 

ADV Part 2B

Charles "Garrett" Morgan
Lubbock, Texas

garrett@archerfp.com | Phone: 806-407-3346 

ADV Part 2B

Jim Poindexter, CFP®, AEP®
Prescott, Arizona

jpoindexter@mcdermottadvisors.com | Phone: 928-443-5542

ADV Part 2B

Michael Rodgers, CFP®
Warrenville, Illinois

mike@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 630-728-4298

ADV Part 2B

Dave Rigg
Sanger. Texas

drigg@kfafin.com | Phone: 972-998-1085

ADV Part 2B

Don Rosalez
Flagstaff, Arizona

drosalez@pfgllcemail.com | Phone: 928-744-9091

ADV Part 2B

Nancy Schneider
Phoenix, Arizona

ncschneider@preferredgroupllc.com | Phone: 602-494-0020 

ADV Part 2B

Kathleen Williams-Price
Lubbock, Texas

kathleen@archerfp.com | Phone: 806-407-3346 

ADV Part 2B

Jeff Zupancic
Phoenix, Arizona

jeff@indwealth.net | Phone: 602-494-0020 

ADV Part 2B

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via website message.