Our Team

Jeff Zupancic 
Chief Executive Officer

Jeff@indwealth.net

Phone: 602-494-0020

Art Dinkin, CFP®
President & CCO

adinkin@indwealth.net

Phone: 515-255-3354

Andrew Endelman
Director of Operations

aendelman@indwealth.net 

Phone: 515-255-3354

James Young
Director of Recruiting

James@indwealth.net 

Phone: 515-499-9980

Julie Boulden
Transition Coordinator

jboulden@indwealth.net

Phone: 515-868-2944

LeKisha Franklin
Compliance & Operations Administrator
lfranklin@dvfin.com

Phone: 515-255-3354

Paisley 
Chief Beagle Counsel

Phone: 515-255-3354

Image from iOS (1).jpg
Levi
Jr. Furnancial Advisor (in training)
Phone602-494-0020