To Top

Locations


With our corporate office in Iowa and an executive office in Arizona , we have the facilities and infrastructure to support reps and clients throughout the entire United States.

James
Bey, CLU, ChFC

Naperville, Illinois

jbey@pfgllcemail.com
630-204-6479

Gary
Bilyeu

Sanger, Texas

gbilyeu@kfafin.com
940-367-6687

Ross
Bonifield

Phoenix, Arizona

ross@pfgllcemail.com
602-494-0020

Nancy
Bullock-Swanson

Phoenix, Arizona

nancy@pfgllcemail.com
602-494-0020

Brant
Collier

Sanger, Texas

brantcollier@kfafin.com
817-578-5078

Kristina
Dahl

Glendale, Arizona

kkdahl@sunburstaz.com
623-933-4698

Art
Dinkin, CFP®

Urbandale, Iowa

adinkin@indwealth.net
515-255-3354

Andrew
Endelman

Urbandale, Iowa

aendelman@indwealth.net
515-255-3354

Enrique
Hernandez, Jr.

El Paso, Texas

henry@pfgllcemail.com
915-588-8716

Erik
Holt

Hagerstown, Maryland

erik@holtadvisory.com
240-446-7894

Jared
Kramer

Grimes, Iowa

jbkramer@iwnadvisor.com
515-729-3660

Russell
Kramer

Grimes, Iowa

rkramer@iwnadvisor.com
515-778-1665

Scott
McCord

Peoria, Illinois

scott@anthem-financial.com
309-214-0152

Charles
Morgan

Lubbock, Texas

garrett@archerfp.com
806-407-3340

Timothy
Oberley, Jr.

Wayne, Indiana

tim@cifsfw.com
260- 418-0124 ?

Patrick
Owens

Urbandale, Iowa

powens@dvfin.com
515-255-3354

James
Poindexter, CFP® , AEP® , CLU

Prescott, Arizona

jpoindexter@mcdermottadvisors.com
928-443-5542

Dave
Rigg

Sanger, Texas

drigg@kfafin.com
903-647-2194

Michael
Rodgers, CFP®

Warrenville, Illinois

mike@pfgllcemail.com
630-728-4298

Donald
Rosalez

Flagstaff, Arizone

drosalez@pfgllcemail.com
928-774-9091

Donald
Rosalez

Flagstaff, Arizone

drosalez@pfgllcemail.com
928-774-9091

Nancy
Schneider

Phoenix, Arizona

ncschneider@preferredgroupllc.com
602-494-0020

Kathleen
Williams-Price

Lubbock, Texas

kathleen@archerfp.com
806-407-3340

Jeff
Zupancic

Phoenix, Arizona

jeff@indwealth.net
602-494-0020